☰ MENU

Contact Us

Pender County Schools Central Office
 925 Penderlea Hwy
Burgaw, NC 28425
  910-259-2187 (voice)
910-259-0133 (fax)
PCS

                           
      Dr. Terri Cobb   
                           Dr. Terri Cobb                              
                        Superintendent                      
    terri_cobb@pender.k12.nc.us
Facebook Page Link


David Smith
David Smith
Chief Officer Auxiliary Services
david_smith@pender.k12.nc.us
                             

Joyce Keith
    Joyce Keith
 Community Schools Director
         joyce_keith@pender.k12.nc.us                        


Elizabeth Chestnutt
Elizabeth Chestnutt
Chief Finance Officer
elizabeth_chestnutt@pender.k12.nc.us
 
                     

Saysha Carter     
  Saysha Carter
Chief Officer for Student
      Learning and Accountability       saysha_carter@pender.k12.nc.us
Dr. Pamela Breedlove 
        Dr.Pamela Breedlove        
    Chief Officer for Personnel Development   pamela_breedlove@pender.k12.nc.us
 
  Alfredia Moore
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  Alfredia Moore
  Human Resource Director
 alfredia_moore@pender.k12.nc.us